Various Angles

Well, naturally I have been taking a number of photos during my time in Japan, and unfortunately not all of them have had the opportunity to fit into my standard post (if there has become such a thing). As I was sifting through some of these long lost shots I decided that I would throw a few of them up here for your viewing pleasure.

Some of these shots fall under a similar style of post that I put up some time ago that was in reference to the Japanese Skies. So if you like pictures of the sky, you can take a quick look at that post. Enjoy!

IMG_1098

In the above shot you can see the Great Seto Bridge in the far distance, written about here.

IMG_1100 IMG_1102 IMG_1311 IMG_1315 IMG_1379

There is something different about the skies in Japan… I never tire of gazing in its direction…

Thoughts or comment?

