Hiatus

For the typical college student in Japan, it’s that time of the year again when the semester is winding down, reports that were assigned months ago are now being written, and exams that define your effort over the last 4 months are being prepared for as they creep ever closer. 

Since I myself fall into this category, I can’t in good conscience write a full-on blog post, especially when I have two report that should be taking priority over my blog. So I have taken a compromising approach to this and decided to give everyone a heads up and explanation for my blog’s absence. 

I have some great topics coming up that are begging to be documented, but I just don’t have the time. So until next time! See you on the other side…

Image

One thought on “Hiatus

Thoughts or comment?

